Leadership Team

Your MOPS Leadership Team is dedicated to making sure your experience with MOPS is joyful, relaxing, and that you leave feeling connected with other moms in your area. Please feel free to contact us should you have specific questions or concerns.

Stef Jones

Coordinator

Mom of two boys with two on the way

Email me: stefanie.s.jones@gmail.com

Diana Cooke

Assistant Coordinator

Personal chef, lover of food, and momma to James and Clara

Email me: diana.cooke@gmail.com

Tracy King

Table Leader Coordinator

Email me: Tracy.Kolakowski@gmail.com

Nicole Brennan

Table Leader – Poppy

Email me: nbarczak@gmail.com

Shannon Cohen

Table Leader – Mums

Email me: shannon.maroney@gmail.com

Bethany Reade

Table Leader – Daisy

Email me: Bethany.seibert@gmail.com

Sarah Love

Table Leader – Tulip

Email me: Sarahlovewv@gmail.com

Kate Weber

Table Leader – Daffodil

Email me: kate.f.weber@gmail.com

Allie Martini

Table Leader – Lily

Email me: allison.b.martini@gmail.com

Kathy Jabara

Table Leader – Morning Glory

Email me: kathleen.jabara@gmail.com

Tiere Hessert

Table Leader – Marigold

Email me: tieremarie@gmail.com

Stefanie Huppertz

Table Leader – Rose

Email me: SDiMola@gmail.com

Kristin Jordan

Caregiver Coordinator

Email me: jjordan@global.t-bird.edu

Marissa Herbers

MOPS Kids Coordinator

Email me: marissaherbers@gmail.com

Mary Thompson

Mentor Coordinator – Marigold

Email me: mary.duncan.t@gmail.com

Sally Vosburgh

Mentor – Daffodil

Email me: mrsv70@optonline.net

Marylou Williams

Mentor – Poppy

Email me: mlouwill@optonline.net

Shannon Keefe

Mentor – Morning Glory

Email me: shannon.prowse@gmail.com

Seana Turner

Mentor – Rose

Email me: Seanagt@gmail.com

Lea Ann Roberson

Mentor – Tulip

Email me: lbroberson@yahoo.com

Sueann Schorr

Speaker Coordinator + Mentor – Daisy

Email me: Sueann.schorr@yahoo.com

Laurie Avitabile

Mentor – Mums

Email me: laurieavitabile@yahoo.com

Audrey Hutter

Hospitality + Mentor – Lily

Email me: audreyh@optonline.net

Sarah Collins-Napier

Hospitality

Email me: scollins@gm.slc.edu

Dawn MacDonald

Hospitality

Email me: dawn.matthews3@gmail.com

Krissy Pearce

Service

Email me: kristine.pearce@gmail.com

Sarah Baldwin

Service

Email me: smbaldwinnyc@me.com

Erin Lumpkin

Finance

Email me: lumpkin.erin.l@gmail.com

Jill Pandolfino

Crafts

Email me: Jillr324@gmail.com

Whitney Zipser

Crafts

Email me: whitneyzipser@gmail.com

Chiara Cortese

Events + Publicity

Email me: chiaracortese29@gmail.com

Kate Noble

Prayer + Care

Email me: Kate.e.noble@gmail.com



%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close